Workspace Sync
Syncing Workspace Data
Pro Feature: This feature requires a license. Compare Licenses
Workspaces relies on the Account Sync being enabled.

Synced and Up-to-date

Each workspace has their own indication for their synced status, this will appear green when a workspace is up-to-date with a static button.

Syncing In Progress

You can see when a workspace is currently being synced with the sync icon displayed in an orange status colour as well as the sync button rotating.

Syncing Disabled

If you have disabled the Account Sync, all workspaces cannot be synced and will be indicated with a red static status colour.
Last modified 3mo ago