If you no longer wish to use any of sFTP App's services, you can now close your account directly from your account area: (instead of emailing us a request)
To comply with the GDPR "Right to erasure", all account data is deleted within 30 days (from the following day when you've closed your account). If you made your account searchable, this will be disabled straight away when you close your account.
1st/2nd.Week (first 14 days)
Your account will be disabled, removed from the public search (if enabled) and revoked from any devices currently logged into your account. If you've changed your mind and decide you'd like to keep your account, you can email our support to re-enable your account within the first 14 days.
We remove all account related data: (including but not limited to)
Account data is removed from backups.
If you have a license attached to your account, you can request the owner of the license to revoke this license from your account and re-assign it to someone else. If you own the license your license will be terminated and cannot be transferred or re-instated if you chose to return.