When using our v3 app, the only way to login to your account is via the app itself.
This is located in the top right of our app.
Once you've entered your details, click on the green Login button, the login dialog will close if your login was successful, if not an error will appear showing a message.
You will noticed once logged in, your account name (and profile image / user icon) will appear in replacement of the Login / Register options as seen in step 1.
If you're a license holder, you will notice any synced data will become available and the sync icon will display green once synced (or will appear orange if its still syncing).